hola mi amigos.
I haven't been up in this bad boy for a while. there's so much that's been happening but so little of my memory to give out. so sorry for ya suckas.
anywhoo! I'm glad to say I've been hangin w. some of my old friends and its been ridiculously fun. ohhh how I've missed my aubreezy and danny. those two are crazy sons of a. saturday we decided to go out since the whole week we were being nothing but lazy. lai came early to hang out then lahh, aj, archie, and james came. we waited for aubrey and danny to come w. the drinks. as soon as we got all warm n fuzzy inside we headed to dt and went to the local. john n marvin were at raw eating sushi and met up w. us after. the most popular thing at the bar = the breathalizer. I swear everyone was trying to see who can get the highest point level. after my shot of patron I said, no thanks. I already know I'm drunk. ron met up with us shortly after. lai and them left early buti stayed and hung out. met some cool chicks. friends of aubreys. kris & her friend, I forgot her name. oops. heh. anyway, john was missing for a while so I was sent out to look for him. found him w. a cup of ice water and off to the side, chunks of sushi. haha! poor thing. afterwards we left to get mexican food where me, bree, danny, and ron went back to rons to eat. afterwards dropped me off at home and passed the fuck out.
the next day I woke up w. a slight bit of a headache. thanks to my hangover cure = gatorade ;] yum. good stuff indeed. I spent the whole day being a lazy bum and was seriously in bed, in the same position. jus watchin some good ol sunday movies & sippin on some juice. a wonderful sunday.
yesterday I played w. the kids, cut my nieces hair and enjoyed my 2nd last day before working. chilled out at home. lai and lahh came over for some girl talk. thank god! I definitely needed some real girl time. I can't even begin to tell you how awesome these two girls are. I'm not used to being around people who don't have to talk about other people but jus random stuff. I love these two to death and I'm very very thankful I met them because I think without them, I'd be going crazy already. they absolutely keep me sane. =)
I guess I should get out of my bed and start my day already. heh! I need to get rid of this bad sleeping pattern. chatting till 4am is not good but it feels so right! HAHA! I'm a hoot. maybe ill write later..
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

1 comment:
Aww I love you tooo beb <3333333
Post a Comment