countdown!

pregnancy due date

Friday, November 7, 2008

sunny san diego

finally! its about time it started getting cold. U guess the title to my blog is the total opposite. I love winter time. I love being in sweaters. I love scarves. I love being in bed and cuddling with someone. going into stores and hearing christmas music playing. the mall being decked out in christmas stuff. YAAAHOOOOOO!!!!!

sooo, whats new everyone?

I guess its no surprise to anyone that I have a boyfriend. HAH! some of you are probably thinking, "wait but werent you with that psycho still?". Its time that I have finally moved on from all that D-R-A-M-A. As much as it sucks to say it, im happy again. I no longer feel dark clouds surrounding my head. HAHA! so my boyfriend, christian. hes really something. I wont lie, he has the traits of a typical guy but nonetheless, hes a good guy. its been a while since I was able to tell him when hes done something that kind of bothered me and instead of sitting there getting defensive and trying to figure out how to turn it around so that somehow someway its my fault, he takes the time to think of what he said to hurt my feelings and check this, APOLOGIZES! HAH! who woulda thought there was still guys out there who did that. dont get me wrong, dont think hes some pussy who doesnt stand up for himself because I know theres times where I do things that he doesnt like and hell tell me straight up, "stop youre annoying me." But because of the fact that our communication is at a balanced level I dont get mad, instead I treat him with the same respect. you know what they say, TO GET RESPECT YOU NEED TO GIVE RESPECT. something my last relationship lacked.

This guy, MUST be special though because I find myself doing things for him that I know I never done to anyone since my first boyfriend. crazy eh?! well, he deserves it. He lives 2 minutes away so I wont have to hear him complain about the gas he wastes. haha. Even when hes just been at work all day, when he sees me he tells me hes missed me. when were in bed he kisses me on the forehead almost all the time. the one thing I love the most. ahh, and his kisses..even after weeks, STILL give me butterflies.




ok ok, C-O-R-N-Y!


im just kind of wasting time until I have to go to pima. Yep, im going back to school to try and be an R.T. WISH ME LUCK EVERYONE. im scared to start school again. Butttt, I gotta do what I gotta do I guess. That just means you wont be seeing much of the twinkmeister for a while. Lets just hope that when you do, ill be filthy rich. HAHAHA! jk.

No comments: