countdown!

pregnancy due date

Wednesday, December 24, 2008

idiot.

twinkletolentino: i smell like old people..
dunnz: i wouldnt share dat kind of shit wit people if i were u
twinkletolentino: hahahaha
twinkletolentino: why not
twinkletolentino: its just dunnz
twinkletolentino: its not like im telling it to brad pitt
twinkletolentino: lol
dunnz: yea.. more like u telling it to denzel
dunnz: or in dis case, dunnzel
twinkletolentino: HAHAHAHA
twinkletolentino: it took u a while to come up with that
dunnz: haha... i was just typing slow
twinkletolentino: yeah sure
twinkletolentino: never seemed to be a problem with you before
twinkletolentino: ahaha so u in sd for the holidays?
dunnz: imma head down when i get off from work today
dunnz: then head back up here tomorrow night
twinkletolentino: too cool to spend xmas in sd?
dunnz: pretty much
dunnz: haha i got work fri
twinkletolentino: hahahaha
twinkletolentino: ooh
dunnz: wut u doin smellin like old people in 7 in da mornin
twinkletolentino: HAHAHA
twinkletolentino: im working
dunnz: right
dunnz: i bet u dont even have work today... and still smell like old people
twinkletolentino: HAHAHAHA
twinkletolentino: your upper lip smells like old people
twinkletolentino: everyday
dunnz: hmmm... dat was good
twinkletolentino: hahahaha
twinkletolentino: thanks
dunnz: haha
dunnz: im tired as shit right now...
dunnz: yesterday, i had a 4-midnight shift, then i had to come in at 7am today
twinkletolentino: from what
twinkletolentino: oh wah wah
twinkletolentino: hahaha jk
dunnz: haha thanks for ur sympathy
twinkletolentino: i meant to say
twinkletolentino: OH MY GOD DUNNZ FOREALS????????????
twinkletolentino: ARE YOU OK??????????????
twinkletolentino: WILL YOU SURVIVE TODAY??????????
dunnz: dats more like it
dunnz: might as well type how u feel rather than trying to act all hard, nahmean?
dunnz: to answer ur concerning questions, i'll make it
dunnz: haha
twinkletolentino: HAHAHA
twinkletolentino: you are truly somethin
dunnz: wut can i say?
twinkletolentino: nothing..
twinkletolentino: jus dont type
twinkletolentino: hahaha
dunnz: haha nice




&& good news folks, plans are back in action. New YEARS in VeGAS WITH the BOYFRIEND & BESTFRIEND!! CAAAAAAAAAANT WAIT!!!

1 comment:

anonymousjames said...

thanks twinkle. i really appreciate it. sorry to hear that it aint the same with your fam either. and sorry to hear that you be smelling like old peoples. glad i dont see you around that often now. jk fool. take care. hope you have a great Christmas and have fun in vegas.