I'm up super early for the first time in a couple days. I don't know why I'm so tired when I had 7 hours of sleep. ehh.
so, I'm 24. doesn't seem like I got a year older. maybe that's a good thing? my birthday part 1 was awesome. hiep diep picked me up around 4ish. I opened my gifts...1. a padres jersey 2. a salt and pepper shaker (don't ask) 3. a hand stiched cow pillow 4. cow salt and pepper shaker magnets. nice huh? he is just too freakin cute. we went to sushi deli. he ate because I was already full from eating at home. walked to street machine so I could shop. afterwards we headed to the bests house to pick her up. we got to min sok at about 7ish and started taking advantage of the happy hour. 5 bottles and however many shots of soju later and I'm pretty damn drunk. rollcall (from what I can remember): hiep, best, anne, archie, athena, jenny, danny, dom, bree, angela, nancy, marisse, maritess, amber, ronnie, alvin, lailannie, precious, lovely, sheila, marjee, deejay, aj, pat, james, peter, verni, bestfriend ryan, francis & good ol ate grace and kuya joe stopped by. we drank, sang, drank some more. I only remember bits and pieces but I know I had a good time. I ended up sleeping at hieps and from what he told me I passed out in his car for 15 minutes, fell on my way to his house, he had to practically drag me to his room, and I would NOT change into pjs. just passed the fuck out. I woke up the next morning with THEE worst hangover. I wanted to just die. we spent most of the morning in bed watching tv then I took a shower and he made me breakfast. frenchfries, steak & muscles. but me feeling so sick was barely able to touch the food. I ended up jus going back to his room to sleep some more. woke up around 1 and we headed down to pick up dezzy dez. he took us home and I babysat the rascal jacob till my sister got home. hung out and headed back to the boarding care. deng, I still got friday to go through. holy tamole!!! wish me luck!!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment