so its almost 3am and I seriously just can't sleep. then again, I didn't really try. I'm sure that if I jus stared at the ceiling I'd eventually fall asleep.
I'm at the boarding care. I figured I'd stay here even though I don't have to make breakfast or anything because I felt like sleeping on a bed. with me being sick I can't afford to sleep on the couch and waking up with an even more worse sore throat.
yesterday was quite an interesting day. picked up des and dropped her off at the boarding care. hiep didn't have lab so I wanted to go and spend a nice fun filled day with him. I got to his house and we went to get some food. mmMm. spicy chicken. just what I was craving. we decided to go to blockbuster to rent a movie. what I thought was going to be a brief 10 minute trip turned into a long 2 hour debate between 4 for 20 dollar movies. luckily we read it clearer cause we would've looked like idiots thinking that the 14.99 movies counted for one of our awesome movie deals. we ended up getting....::drum roll please:: number 23, vacancy, zodiac, & children of men. I especially loved how we made that big ol fuss only to have watched one movie. we watched number 23 and man that movie is suchhhh a trip.
afterwards we decided to take a nap since we still had so much time before heading to pb with some of the other people. I couldn't sleep due to the fact that my throat felt like edward scissorhands had been climbing up my throat trying to get out my mouth. that and captain snores all loud was right next to me.
we got ready and headed to pb bar and grill with the rest of the gang. I hate that place. the music sucks. the crowd is just a bunch of frat boys having beer contests and fat girls who like to dance on the top floor with their ass crack showing everywhere. the only good thing about it was the company. called it a night and passed the eff out.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment