countdown!

pregnancy due date

Thursday, March 13, 2008

the early bird catches the worm.

its about 630 and I'm waiting another good 30 minutes before I start making their breakfast. I do this so that they have a chance to drink their coffee and smoke their ciggarettes outside. that and so that they won't be waiting forever until lunch time.

hopefully ill be able to get a little sleep in before I start doing my moms hair. its hard to sleep at the boarding care at night when you have a fear that at any given moment you can have an encounter with one of those little wiggly things you call cockaroaches. OOH! just the thought gives me the heebie jeebies. I also had a stomach ache half the night. bleugh.

todays going to be a long day. color & cut my moms hair. grocery shop. pick up des. laundry. fold clothes. finish cleaning out the back of my car then try and make it back to work for the night. the upside of everything is that todays the showing of americas best dance crew!! GO JABBAWOCKEEZ! speaking of which......

the taping me and the best went to was SOOOOOOOOO TIGHTTTTTTTT!! I swear. that phil guy is SO MUCH effing hotter in person. I am officially officially...IN LOVE. we stood outside for a good 2 hours but well worth it with the seats we got. however, I wish I was on the other side where they were standing most of the time. its ok though, they saw my signs and waved at us. I could barely focus on clapping, screaming, or even holding up my signs when they did their routine. how could I when my mouth was pretty much hanging down to the floor. I wanted to stay after and get them to sign my mask but michele wanted to go home. BOOO!! ohhh weeeeelll! maybe next time! at least I got to fufull my dream of being on the show. =) what a dream come true!

mkay. I served breakfast. now back to bed for another good 2 hours.

1 comment:

SherE1 said...

So I struggled to stay awake last night to watch the new ABDC - I saw your sign! But only from far away, as the camera swept the audience. But hey - there's your sign! The task they had to do was kinda lame - Broadway into hip hop? But JabbaWockeez still kicked a$$ - woot!