or is there a lot of weight loss commercials nowadays AND I'm seeing way too many of the subway 5 dollar foot long commercials also. haha. obesity is not something to joke around about, in fact..isn't it a sin? gluttony. hmm. so I've been hating the way I eat lately. its no thanks to the boyfriend whom I think is purposely trying to fatten my little body up. haha -kidding. I don't mind that I'm getting a little thicky thicks I just don't like how some of it happens to fall under my chin. what's up with that? I feel like katelyn that day that little girl tried taking her train. I want it to go a little bit on the bundunkadunks and a little more in in the chest area. haha! can you even get bigger boobs by eating more? I should google that up.
anyway, what the heck am I going to do now that jabbawockeez aren't on americas best dance crew. my thursday nights are officially going to be sad and lonely. haha. hiep if you're readng this I don't care if that sounds drastic! I love phil! how to go on! Haha. ok foreals, ill stop.
tomorrows padres opening day! am I excited. HECK YES! not only is it going to be fun but there's going to be a good amount of us going. time to break in my new padres gear thanks to the bf. speaking of, its going to be his first game at petco park. I'm glad I get to share his first time experience. i can't wait!
jake peavy fo sheezy!!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

2 comments:
Opening day - lucky!!
I,too, am going to miss RJABDC... even next season won't be the same without JabbaWockeez. Hey, my work is letting me get off work early on Mondays starting on 4/28 so I can take Des to dance class. I'm bringing her to Culture Shock for the beginning Hip Hop classes. =) Maybe she'll be in season 10 of RJABDC! (haha)
Oh, and in case you're interested, Culture Shock also has a Cardio Hip Hop basics/beginner class on Mon-Thurs at 5:30 or Sats at 10:30.(hehe) If I were more coordinated, I'd take the class! Unfortunately, I've lost my rhythm over the years.
Post a Comment