today i get a call from my bestfriend saying her brother got us tickets to watch them tomorrow LIVE! i almost flipped my lid. i usually have work on tuesdays but my moms off so she said i can stay out late. what an awesome boss huh?! che's managers even letting her get off work early tomorrow. we're leaving 2pm tomorrow. today, hiepstas going to help me make signs to that me and my best can be on tv. I HOPE I HOPE I HOPE!
is my bestfriend and her bro the absolute fuckin best?!! she knows how much im totally in love with them seeing as i youtube them almost everyday and make my niece rewind the show about 5 times. im SO stoked.
in case you guys dont know who the jabbawockeez are...
and im totally in love with this guy..

MMMMMMMMMMmmmmMMMMMMMMM MMMMMMMMMM!!!!!!!!!
anywhooooooooo. so im inside my sisters house..minding my own business..eating my burrito when i look outside and see this..


dont even ask. i have no clue. all i know is my goddaughter is such a weirdo.

1 comment:
First of all - Jabbawockeez ROCK!!! I hope I see you waving your sign around!
Secondly - I'm not at all surprised by my daughter's antics. I always said she must have been a dog in her past life so that explains the pictures. She's so cute you can SQUUEZE her, right??? SO cute!!
Post a Comment