yes. this is the 3rd time this year that ive been sick. HOW UNFORTUNATE! if its one thing i hate the most, its being sick. the runny nose, the stuffy nose, the watery eyes, the phlegm, the congested chest, the coughing, the sneezing, the aching body, the restless nights if i dont have my nyquil in my system. UGH I HATE IT ALL!!!! im here in hieps room trying to hold back my cough and let me tell you, it is NOT easy.
anywhoo,
i never got to talk about opening day. it was a very awesome night. despite the fact that it was SUPER freezing (hence, why i probably got sick). the hot dogs & garlic fries were very well spent.
here are some photos..

before the big game..

me and lai representin!

padre fun

mi amore
arite. i think i should take nyquil cause my nose is buggin. goodnight!

No comments:
Post a Comment