i hate how i get when it comes to weather. i complain im sweaty when its hot i and i complain im freezing when its cold. why cant it just be hold or cot. its especially hot when i wake up every morning at hieps house. holy tamole! i dont let him get anywhere near me because i dont want to sweat of more body heat.
i havent been writing in here because honestly, i havent been doing much. haha. the days havent been as exciting as they used to be. maybe because everyones all coupled up now and we're all stuck in our "just wanna be with our bf" phase. who knows. dont get me wrong! its not like my life is boring because to me, it isnt. i have fun just being at hieps house cracking jokes that at least i think are funny. haha. but to my viewers here in blog world..it may not be a ball in the park.
ive been messing up on all my analogies lately...
instead of "smart alec" i said "wise alec"
instead of " killing two birds with a stone" i said "hitting two stones with one rock"
and so forth..
the boyfriend finds it somewhat amusing, i end up feeling dumb. haha.
i want to move back to montcliff. i miss my house! my room! my bed! my pillows! WAH WAH WAH WAH WAH!!!! those tenants are really starting to get on my nerves. i wish i could tell them off but i know doing that will just give them more reason to want to stay longer. patience is the key right? PFT, i seem to be losing a lot patience that i used to have. THANKS HIEP. HAHA, jk. its not that i hate living at my sisters. if anything, my sisters is a fun place to be at with the kids there to amuse me all the time. its just, her house is really meant for just her family..not the partridge or the brady bunch gang.
i was looking at my sk and i found SO many pictures that i have never sent or uploaded. hotmail takes forever to get my emails but here is a too cute picture..

jacobs only smiling because i had food in front of him. haha! but check out the cracker i stuck on his chest.

kates drawing of whats supposed to be hiep and i.

1 comment:
Are you sure Jacob wasn't trying to KISS you? That looks like his kissing look to me!
I know - I love having you all at our house but it IS kinda cramped, isn't it? All the toys and clutter doesn't help make it feel any roomier either. It's definitely going to be lonelier at the Enano house without you rowdy bunch of misfits! You know how Mom and Dad are always partying it up. (hehe)
Post a Comment