me: katelyn, make sure you share your toys with jacob or im not going to bring teddy here.
katelyn: oh! okay ninang! here jacob, play with ALL my toys.
haha. funny. yesterday after the madness of all the attention he was getting, hiep and i decided to leave him in his little room and go to archies. the guys played beer pong and dominos while lahh, lai, and i sat in the corner and talked. lahh had her puppy koa on her lap and we could NOT stop talking about our puppies. lai sat there and said, "you guys are talking about koa and teddy as if theyre your kids and im just sitting here, DEEJAY I WANT A DOG". deejays response, "ill get you a tamagotchi" HAHA, i was cracking up! take note, lai has a dog. his name is pico. well, his REAL names poncho but i call him pico. deejay didnt let lai take care of him. probably because he didnt want all the attention going to him so he put him in the backyard with no interaction with anybody whatsoever. now, the dog is feisty. well, from what hiep told me is that the dog was hyper to begin with and not friendly. always barking. a lot different from teddy. nonetheless, the dog is abandon in the backyard in a foursided gate. my dog however, is starting to think that he can sleep next to me at night. the only reason why ive been letting him is because its keeping him quiet at night while we have guests from p.i. but believe me, as soon as they leave and its just me and teddy in the house at night, he can cry all night and i can tune it out. i tune out hieps whining, how hard can it be? HAHAHAHA!!

1 comment:
I said the same thing about Katelyn sleeping in our bed - 4 years later and there she still is! EXCEPT for last night - slept in her OWN bed all night coz she was exhausted from playing with Teddy! =)
Post a Comment