countdown!

pregnancy due date

Thursday, May 1, 2008

yesterday.

twinkles fun fact of the day: Cows are incapable of putting their lips together to make sounds like humans, so they are actually saying "OOOOO" instead of "Moo."

happy 1st of the month bloggers!

i offically got my cousin sucked into the world of blogspot.com. funny huh? youd think with all that she does in her daily routine she wouldnt have time for a blog let alone her myspace. but low and behold, what you dont know is she goes home on her lunch to catch up on her myspace time. HAHA! i revealed your secret! anywho, lets see how long she actually keeps hers updated. HAHA.





to sum up the rest of wednesday. i practically didnt do shit. picked up desiree we went to the store to buy some food to cook and ended up getting brownie mix. it turned out pretty damn delicious if you ask me. i tried to take a nap but somewhere inbetween that i was interrupted with katelyns "can someone open the gate so i can get my horse?" now i wouldve got up and done it for her but even i cant seem to get my sisters baby proof contraptions to work myself. i have to get des to do it for me. along with that there were two girls making out in the middle of the room while juggling fire (happy hiep. haha). i ended up just getting up and going on aim. the cousin wanted to go on a coffee run so i decided to make a trip to the hood. we got coffee, some guys in their cool looking ford with their tupac music blasted to the max were trying to call out to us but us being the snotty bitches we are pretended like we had other things to do like play with our sidekicks. paul wanted soy in his coffee but we didnt give it to him. HAHA. we got back to the house and just youtubed it and much like our old fri/sat nights when we'd sit in front of the computer on the couch catching up on our gossip girl. blairs such a bitch, I LOVE IT!



i was on the way home from my cousins house when leona lewis - yesterday came on my ipod. for some reason it made me think of jeff. i miss him like crazy. bleugh. the lyrics just had so much to say. i sat in silence while i drove and just listened to the words. its so true, they can never have yesterday.



I just cant believe your gone, still waitin for mornin to come, when i see if the sun will
Rise,in the way that your by my side, oooo where we had so much in store, tell me what is it
All reaching for, when were through building memories il hold yesterday in my heart, in my heart


They can take tomorrow and the plans we made, they can take the music that wel never play, all
The broken dreams, take everything, just take it away, but they can never have yesterday, they
Can take the future that wel never know they can take the places that we said we will go, all
The broken dreams take everything, just take it away, but they can never have yesterday


You always choose to stay, i should be thankful for everyday, heaven knows what the future
Holds, or least where the story goes, i never believed untill now, i know il see you again im
Sure, no its not selfish to ask for more, one more night one more day one more smile on your
Face but they cant take yesterday,


They can take tomorrow and the plans we made, they take the music that wel never play, all the
Broken dreams take everythin, just take it away, but they can never have yesterday, they can
Take the future that wel never know, they can take the places that we said we will go, all the
Broken dreams, take everything, just take it away, but they can never have yesterday.


I thought our days would last forever, but it wasnt our destiny, coz in my mind we had so much
Time, but i was so wrong, no i can believe me i can still find the strengh in the moments we
Made
im lookin back on yesterday



something to entertain you..


1 comment:

SherE1 said...

Aw, sorry about your friend, Twanks. It's tough to lose someone you love.

None of my other kids ever needed a GATE for the stairs. Blame it on Jacob. Mom gets stuck upstairs to! (LOL)

I asked Kate to put her toys away last night and she said "I can't put it in the cubby because Ninang Twinkle is sleeping and she might get mad at me. I just put it on the steps." I told her "Ok" Fear the wrath of a sleeping Twinkle, y'all!