countdown!

pregnancy due date

Monday, June 2, 2008

and I'm dancing like I've never danced before..

Its been a while since I wrote in here. mainly because I don't have much internet access and my sk is a pain in the ass when blogging. but I'm here, and I can't sleep so why not?

also, I've been spending a lot of time w. the bf and tedsters. he's getting a lot better! now he's no longer leashed as much and does his bizznazz on his mat. phew! patience is key, patience is key.

before I go on talking about my new found hobby let me take a minute and gripe about something. can I express enough how much I hate mall parking lot structures? today the bf and I decide to go eat at sushi deli. we take my car and there was some telemundo thing by the restaurant which made us have to park at the mall. we were so excited for sushi (god knows why, we eat there almost every week) that we didn't bother to look where we had parked. not to mention we got completely lost trying to find the entrance to the mall so we could validate. we kept telling each other, "its gona be a bitch finding the car cuz we didn't bother to look at what FRUIT we parked at"..thank god for those by the way, the little numbers w. the fruit, veggie, disney character right next to it. so we eat, go back to the parking structure and what do you know. WERE LOST. we spent a good 30 minutes looking for hieps car then finally we realized, "oh shit, we didn't take his car..we took mine". if we had known that 30 minutes earlier then when it dawned on us, we woulda found my car because we past the level it was in. GAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAWSH.

my sister and I found a new hobby. yup, HIP HOP CARDIO. we went the other weekend when it was free. there were so many people that we didn't have much room to move around. that class, WAS EASY PEAZY! we ended up getting more classes and even my sisters friend janette joined us. the other week we took the 1030 am class. last sat we decided to take the 930 w. a different teacher. lets just say, my legs blew out from trying to impress the hot dance instructor. hahaha! yup, should've just stuck to the 1030 am class. jk. no but really, his class was actually a lot better because I felt like I really worked out. despite I lost my train of thought when he'd come in front of me, my sister, and janette to see if we got the moves right. teehee, of course, he can't compare to my jabbawockee of a bf who knows how to do the chest move. haha. Mmm sexy! anywho, I can't wait for another good workout this week!

that saturday after the workout I got home and got ready, went to my sisters for a bit then went home to meet up the bf. we hung out till it was time for me to go to bodyrock. the bf stayed at my house while I left. bodyrock was pretty damn awesome. I had fun. I'm seriously thinking of taking hip hop classes! along w. my hula with lai. funtimes. afterwards, we met up w. my sisters friend liza and her fam..yes, which includes belle..rainens (jabbawockeez) wife. I was hoping she didn't recognize me that night lai and I went jabbahunting. haha! I got home. chilled then slept at hiepstas house.

I guesss that's it? my fingers hurt.

also, wisha me luck on my interviews this week!


-- 4 month mark & still going strong<3

1 comment:

SherE1 said...

Yes! Liza wants us to take Sherman's beginning hip hop with her *nervously biting finger nails* I think I need a few more of these cardio classes to get comfy witht he moves first!

I'm getting tons of requests on my blog for a video post - bwahahahahah!!!!!