countdown!

pregnancy due date

Thursday, June 19, 2008

like a pizza in an oven..

I'm burning up! holy freakin moly. you'd think that because I don't get any sort of sun light in my room itd be cooler than a polar bears toenail...nope! its still freakin hot as heccck in there. its worse when hieps laying next to me. its like more body heat. this is why I love winter. dangit.

( btw, thanks lai for reading up on my posts, you're awesome! =] )

lately I've been studying up on my exam for my test. I hope I pass.

today I woke up exceptionally later than usual. 12pm! geezus. I got up, got ready and headed out the door. I was totally sidetracked w. my thoughts that I missed the route I was trying to go. I somehow ended up on the 805 s. I exited bonita and before going to my destination thought I'd make an unexpected turn into glen abbey. I parked and headed to wear jeff rests. sat beside him and put a new candle in kristines lantern and lit it up. left him a menthol light while I lit mine. we smoked, well I smoked. I imagined he was up there doing the same. told him my thoughts, what's been happening, that like everyday I miss him more than ever. I don't want him feeling like I've forgotten him.

afterwards I said my goodbyes and went to young ideas hair salon to meet w. ghemma. hopefully her owner says she can use me as an assistant. dropped by my older sisters house to pick up some clothes and to check if my book came in yet. no luck. bah. got food for my mom and here I am, dying in heat.

today I'm actually going to attend my cardio class along w. my sister and her friends liza and janette. its been a while...2 weeks maybe? since my last class. after going to two and feeling how pumped and energetic I am days after makes me really wanna go frequently because I noticed that the last 2 weeks have been leaving me L-A-Z-Y again. I hate it!

hopefully this saturday marjee & sheila come along as well. =D

1 comment:

SherE1 said...

Glad I'm at work with the A/C then. David better turn on them fans, is all I'm sayin'!

Liza said we could start our own AFTA SHOCK dance troupe and we didn't have to audition. Just be old and willing to learn new tricks. Check and check! haha! Oh, you just wait and see. We'll be rockin' out with all you youngin' before you know it!