I was reading some old blogs and I noticed I haven't stunned u guys with some of my facts. mainly because I've been blogging on my sk since I don't have internet yet.
also, I noticed how SOME of my entries are witty and some jus are plain boring. don't get me wrong everyone! I'm a lot more funny in person, I swear. however, if you'd like some good hillarious knee slapping blogs please visit, shere1.blogspot.com. sorry ate, I can't do that cool thing you do where you can click the name and it'll link it to their blog. haha.
so yesterday I was bored and had a lot of time to kill before I was going to meet up w. the couples for some dinner at old town. I decided to join my sister and watch dez go to her hiphop classes. we get there and dez and her class are sitting around while my sister and I sat and waited. in comes the hot instructor as he dances his way through the two opened doors. he gives me a look and a smile, takes my hand gives me a twirl. he looks into my eyes and says, "you are the hottest hip hop cardio girl I've ever seen in MY LIFE". then I snap into reality as my sister is talking about her car incident the day before. haha. ok ok, hot dance instructor or HDI..wasn't there yesterday. my sister and I did check out dez' dance instructor bust some moves. YUM, CHOC-OH-LATAY.
(dance instructor goes up to turn aircon in room)
me: oh no, its ok, don't do that....JUST SWEAT. hahahahaha
I waited for hiep to pick me up at the studio while I watched a hip hop cardio class in session. made a couple friends while I sat around and watched giggles triumphantly bust her moves WITH her eyes closed and the hiepster look alike from the back who was flayling his arms here and there w. the beat who ALSO had his eyes closed (or were they open and I jus couldn't tell? who knows).
I decided I'm gona take hip hop classes. hiep was making fun of me when I told him my golden news.
me: do u think I can do it?
him: I think u can do it. do I think you'll be coordinated while doing it? that's another story..
me: I can be coordinated!!
him: are u going to be one of those dancers who cry while dancing cuz their so into it..u might here a chris brown song come on and jus start tearing cuz youre so into the movements..
I should post up a picture of exactly how he thinks ill look during hip hop classes. haha. asshole.
afterwards met up some of the gang at old town where we ate at some mexican joint. I like how mike says over the phone, "yea, twinkle! its the mexican cafe with the lady tossing up tortillas". we get there and there's 6 mexican cafes and maybe 3 with ladies tossing up tortillas. haha. food was good. I was stuffed. we made our way to 32nd for some wednesday night bowling. I gotta say, I missed our wednesday night outings. now that archie works mornings again, looks like our boring phase has passed. had fun. drank some beers, bowled some balls. jesse hendrickson came by also. it was nice seeing him after how many years! talked to him for a bit.
went home & the bf came back to sleepovers w. me and teddy.
todays plans? visit jeff then lakers game w. the gang.
*** 5 months today ***
rest in peace jeffster. love & miss you.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

1 comment:
"Giggles" - LOL!! Oh... I think she deserves a proper blog post.
It's not too late for your to turn dancer, Twanks! You and Dez can start your own dance troup (haha!) Or audition for Culture Shock and Future Shock - HOT!
Yeah, so Liza will be joining us on Saturday. Girl, we'll be taking over the joint any day now!
Post a Comment