for anyone who's concerned (which you're probably not) the boyfriend and I are ok.
on a much lighter note, I never got to mention how the jabbawockeez (YES another jabbawockeez entry, hiep WAS right and no ate I am NOT borderline stalker..ok just a little) went to my nieces dance studio to practice. well, some of the jabbs used to teach there so I wasn't so surprised. I was however, pretty bummed when I found out ben was there. my goodness is he a looker. my sister even said, 'yea he is cuter in person' ...MMHMM!! you said it! anyway, they were nice enough to take the time out and sign autos and take pics w. my niece and her dance group. she got her shoe signed by rainen and phi and got rainen, ben, saso, and phi to sign her yearbook. ahh, ben..my little sweetheart. haha! jk. I was about to take my ass, pick up lai and head over there. but my sister said they were leaving. SHUCKS! ..hiep reminded me "you knooooow, you DID take a picture w. him at 4th and b". haha. he's silly. I'm glad he doesn't mind my super obsession w. the jabbs.
I was bummed that I also missed ANOTHER david henry cardio class. crapS! this saturday. I hope I hope! I need to feel the burrrrnn!
speaking of dancers. I've seriously watched americas best dance crew season 2 about 10 or more times already. I think I could do most of the dances. ok no. I'm dissapointed in all the "jabb" fans that all of a sudden like supreme soul. don't get me wrong. they're good BUT not as good as my hotties. the shorter guy IS cute. hehe. but if I have to pick a favorite, I like SoRealCru from houston? I think that's where they're from. they're dances are sexy. boogie bots from dc is pretty ill also. but I still gotta root for super cr3w from vegas. GO WESTCOAST!!
I'd like to also say..
its so crazy. I've never gotten into basketball until I met hiep. I guess also its because we watch it with all his friends which makes it more exciting. but even when its jus us two, he's just so into it that the vibe goes through me. I was sad to see their loss in the second half when their first half was just too good to be true. kobe is STILL fine though. yumS!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

1 comment:
Alfred is also tolerating my sudden obsession with hip hop. (hehe) What great men we have, to be so understanding. =)
Speaking of being understanding, it has been confirmed this morning that I AM PMS-ing and poor Alfred had to put up with it on Father's Day. I'm such a loser sometimes.
THURSDAY - David Henry class, girl! If you aren't working, that is. =)
Post a Comment